Register for The Webcast Now

Join Us for A Live Webcast

How to Achieve End-to-End Security
Without the Headaches

Join Fran Howarth, Senior Analyst of Security at Bloor Research as she discusses the latest in blended threats and the reasons organisations need to adopt a cloud security solution with an integrated, cloud-based threat vector management platform, including: 

  • Factors that increase the strain on organisations as a result of cyber attacks from targeted, complex web-based threats.
  • The elements required in a unified, cloud-based security platform.
  • How your company can benefit from Total Defense for Business – a complete and fully integrated cloud security solution for endpoint, email and Web.


Topic: How to Achieve End-to-End Security Without the Headaches

Date:  Thursday, May 30, 2013
Time:  14:00 GMT / 9:00 AM Eastern / 6:00 AM Pacific

Space is limited so reserve your seat now! 

  •